2017-2018 Graduate Catalog

Department of Humanities and Social Sciences

Chairperson:  Dawn Gilley

Graduate Faculty: Joel Benson, Kimberly Casey, Brett Chloupek, Mark Corson, Patricia Drews, Elyssa Ford, Dawn Gilley, Theodore Goudge, Ming-Chih Hung, Kevin Romig, Robert Voss, Yi-Hwa Wu

Associate Graduate Faculty: Luke Campbell, James Eiswert, Richard Field, Jessica Gracey, Brian Hesse, David Jerome, Devlin Scofield

Department Telephone: (660) 562-1290