2017-2018 Graduate Catalog

Department of Fine and Performing Arts

Chairperson: Kathryn Strickland

Graduate Faculty: Katheryn Bilbo, Patrick Immel, Stephanie Jorandby, Gayla Kobialka, Ernest Kramer, Joe Kreizinger, Theophil Ross, Kathryn Strickland, Stephen Town

Associate Graduate Faculty: John Bell, Rebecca Dunnell, Brian Lanier, Armin Muhsam, Anthony Olson, William Richardson, Pamela Shannon, Glenn Williams

Department Telephone: (660) 562-1326

Graduate courses in music, art and theatre are available as supporting electives for students working toward degrees in other disciplines. No graduate degrees are offered specifically in music, art or theatre.