2015-2017 Graduate Catalog

Department of Fine and Performing Arts

Chairperson: Joe Kreizinger

Graduate Faculty: Martha Breckenridge, Christopher Gibson, Christopher Graves, Patrick Immel, Gayla Kobialka, Ernest Kramer, Joe Kreizinger, Philip Laber, Kendall Prinz, Theophil Ross, Kathryn Strickland, Stephen Town, Craig Warner

Associate Graduate Faculty: John Bell, Rebecca Dunnell, Brian Lanier, Armin Muhsam, Anthony Olson, Sheila Phillips, William Richardson, Pamela Shannon, Glenn Williams

Department Telephone: (660) 562-1326

Graduate courses in art and theatre are available as supporting electives for students working toward degrees in other disciplines. No graduate degrees are offered specifically in art or theatre.